banner

JMLSG Member Associations

Association for Financial Markets in Europe
39th Floor
25 Canada Square 
London E14 5LQ
Tel: 020 3828 2700
Contact: Will Dennis will.dennis@afme.eu

The Association of British Credit Unions Limited
Holyoake House
Hanover Street
Manchester M60 0AS
Tel: 0161 832 3694
Contact: Matt Bland matt.bland@abcul.org

Association of British Insurers
One America Square
17 Crosswall 
London EC3N 2LB
Tel: 020 7600 3333

Association of Foreign Banks
65-66 Queen Street
London EC4R 1EB
Tel: 020 7283 8300

British Venture Capital Association
5th Floor East
Chancery House
53-64 Chancery Lane 
London WC2A 1QS
Tel: 020 7492 0400

Building Societies Association
6th Floor, York House
Kingsway
London WC2B 6UJ
United Kingdom
Tel: 020 7520 5900
Contact: James O'Sullivan james.osullivan@bsa.org.uk

Electronic Money Association 
Crescent House
5 The Crescent 
Surbiton 
Surrey KT6 4BN
Tel: 0208 399 2066 
Contact: Thaer Sabri thaer@flawlessmoney.com

European Venues and Intermediaries Association 
Warnford Court
29 Throgmorton Street
London EC2N 2AT
Tel: 020 7947 4900
Contact: Michelle Caulfield: mcaulfield@wmba.org.uk

FIA Europe
2nd Floor 
36-38 Botolph Lane 
London EC3R 8DE 
Tel: 020 7929 0081 
Contact: info@fia-europe.org

Finance & Leasing Association 
Imperial House 
15-19 Kingsway 
London WC2B 6UN 
Tel: 020 7836 6511 
Contact: Richard Bostock richard.bostock@fla.org.uk

The Investment Association 
Camomile Court
23 Camomile Street 
London EC3A 7LL
Tel: 020 7831 0898 
Contact: Adrian Hood adrian.hood@tia.org

Loan Market Association
10 Upper Bank Street
London
E14 5JJ
Tel: 020 7006 6007

The Personal Investment Management and Financial Advice Association
22 City Road
Finsbury Square
London EC1Y 2AJ
Tel: 020 7448 7100
Contact: John Barrass johnb@pimfa.co.uk

Tax Incentivised Savings Association 
Dakota House
25 Falcon Court
Preston Farm Business Park
Stockton-on-Tees TS18 3TX 
Tel: 01642 666999

UK Finance
5th Floor
1 Angel Court
London
EC2R 7HJ
Tel: 020 7706 3333

Untitled Document
 
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.