banner

JMLSG Member Associations

Asset Based Finance Association
3rd Floor
20 Hill Rise
Richmond TW10 6UA
Surrey
Tel: 020 8332 9955
Contact Jeff Longhurst: jeff.longhurst@abfa.org.uk

Association for Financial Markets in Europe
39th Floor
25 Canada Square
London E14 5LQ
Tel: 020 3828 2700
Contact Will Dennis: will.dennis@afme.eu

The Association of British Credit Unions Limited
Holyoake House
Hanover Street
Manchester M60 0AS
Tel: 0161 832 3694
Contact Matt Bland: matt.bland@abcul.org

Association of British Insurers
One America Square
17 Crosswall
London EC3N 2LB
Tel: 020 7600 3333

Association of Foreign Banks
65-66 Queen Street
London EC4R 1EB
Tel: 020 7283 8300
Contact John Treadwell: john.treadwell@foreignbanks.org.uk

Association of Professional Financial Advisers
46 Queen Anne's Gate
London SW1H 9AP
Tel: 020 7628 1287
Contact - Chris Hannant: chris.hannant@apfa.net

British Bankers' Association
Pinners Hall
105-108 Old Broad Street
London EC2N 1EX
Tel: 020 7216 8823
Contact: John Thompson: john.thompson@bba.org.uk

British Venture Capital Association
5th Floor East
Chancery House
53-64 Chancery Lane
London WC2A 1QS
Tel: 020 7492 0400
Contact Tim Hawe bvca@bvca.co.uk

Building Societies Association
6th Floor, York House
Kingsway
London WC2B 6UJ
United Kingdom
Tel: 020 7520 5900
Contact James O'Sullivan: james.osullivan@bsa.org.uk

Council of Mortgage Lenders
3rd Floor, North West Wing
Bush House
Aldwych
London WC2B 4PJ
Tel: 020 7437 0075
Contact: Samantha Barnett samantha.barnett@cml.org.uk

Electronic Money Association
Crescent House
5 The Crescent
Surbiton
Surrey KT6 4BN
Tel: 0208 399 2066
Contact: Thaer Sabri thaer@flawlessmoney.com

FIA Europe
2nd Floor
36-38 Botolph Lane
London EC3R 8DE
Tel: 020 7929 0081
Contact: info@fia-europe.org

Finance & Leasing Association
Imperial House
15-19 Kingsway
London WC2B 6UN
Tel: 020 7836 6511
Contact: Richard Bostock richard.bostock@fla.org.uk

The Investment Association
Camomile Court
23 Camomile Street
London EC3A 7LL
Tel: 020 7831 0898
Contact Adrian Hood: ahood@investmentuk.org

Tax Incentivised Savings Association
Dakota House
25 Falcon Court
Preston Farm Business Park
Stockton-on-Tees TS18 3TX
Tel: 01642 666999
Contact Jeffrey Mushens: jeffrey.mushens@tisa.uk.com

Wealth Management Association
22 City Road
Finsbury Square
London EC1Y 2AJ
Tel: 020 7448 7100
Contact - John Barrass: johnb@thewma.co.uk

Wholesale Markets Brokers' Association
Warnford Court
29 Throgmorton Street
London EC2N 2AT
Tel: 020 7947 4900
Contact: Michelle Caulfield: mcaulfield@wmba.org.uk

Untitled Document
 
JMLSG would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. By continuing to use the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
To find out more about the use of cookies, please see our privacy policy